Contact Us

 

Postal Address
TechMarketView LLP

PO Box 183, Farnham,
Surrey, GU10 1QX

Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545

info@techmarketview.com

 

Richard Holway
Chairman

Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: +44 (0)7836 653440
rholway@techmarketview.com

Anthony Miller
Managing Partner

Tel: +44 (0)20 3002 8463
Mob: +44 (0)7796 958 859
amiller@techmarketview.com

Tola Sargeant
Director

Tel: +44 (0)1798 865231
Mob: +44 (0)7795 600808
tsargeant@techmarketview.com

Georgina O'Toole
Director

Tel: +44 (0)7530 186753
Mob: --
gotoole@techmarketview.com

Peter Roe
Research Director

Tel: +44 (0)7713 795372
Mob: --
proe@techmarketview.com

Dale Peters
Principal Analyst

Tel: +44 (0)1452 417900
Mob: +44 (0)7595 391965
dpeters@techmarketview.com

Deborah Seth
Client Services (New Business)

Tel: +44 (0)1252 629730
Mob: +44 (0)7967 303212
dseth@techmarketview.com

Belinda Tewson
Client Services (Existing Clients)

Tel: +44 (0)7949 772287
Mob: --
btewson@techmarketview.com

Helen McTeer
Client Services (Marketing)

Tel: +44 (0)7980 698299
Mob: --
hmcteer@techmarketview.com

Rebecca Johnson
Client Services (Digital Marketing)

Tel: +44 (0)7841 582584
Mob: --
rjohnson@techmarketview.com

Holly Pressly
Client Services

+44 (0)7527280804
Mob: --
hpressly@techmarketview.com

Judy Benfield
Client Services (Accounts)

Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: --
jbenfield@techmarketview.com

Adam Roberts
IT Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1252 781545
Mob: --
aroberts@techmarketview.com